Important Dates

Dates:
....................................................................................
End of Semester Exhibition: Saturday 4 December - Friday 10 December 2021
....................................................................................
BIA Office will be closed from Friday 17 December 2021 and will reopen Wednesday 5 January 2022
....................................................................................
Summer workshops: Saturday 15 January - Sunday 30 January 2022
....................................................................................
1st Semester: Term 1 - Saturday 29 January - Friday 1 April 2022
....................................................................................
Easter holiday - Saturday 2 April - Friday 22 April
....................................................................................
1st Semester: Term 2 - Saturday 23 April - Friday 24 June
....................................................................................
Autumn workshops: Saturday 23 April - Friday 24 June
....................................................................................
End of Semester 1 Exhibition: Saturday 25 June - Wednesday 29 June
....................................................................................
Winter holiday - Saturday 25 June - Friday 15 July
....................................................................................
Winter workshops: Saturday 25 June - Sunday 10 July
....................................................................................
2nd Semester: Term 1 - Saturday 16 July - Friday 16 September
....................................................................................
September holiday - Saturday 17 September - Friday 30 September
....................................................................................
2nd Semester: Term 2 - Saturday 2 October - Friday 2 December
....................................................................................
Spring workshops: Saturday 1 October - Friday 3 December
....................................................................................
End of Semester Exhibition: Saturday 2 December - Friday 9 December 2022
....................................................................................
Visit us anytime Monday to Thursday 9am to 4pm (Friday 3pm)
....................................................................................
Brisbane Institute of Art / 41 Grafton St Windsor
....................................................................................
Phone 3857 5377 / brisart.org / Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.