AUTUMN WORKSHOPS COMMENCING APRIL 2021

9 week workshops Tutor  
Monday 19 April to Monday 14 June    
First Steps in Watercolour (AM) Lizzie Connor 535
The Joy of Artful Engagement (AM) L Behan D McDonald 535
Alcohol Ink on Yupo Paper and Canvas (PM) Svetlana Trefilova 555
Abstract Painting (PM) Geoffrey Harley 535
Tuesday 20 April to Tuesday 15 June    
Gesture and the Human Figure (PM) Nameer Davis 635
Introduction to Drawing (EVE) Glen Skien 535
Wednesday 21 April to Wednesday 16 June    
Introductory Silversmithing (AM) Renata Fojtikova 650
Painting for Raw Beginners (EVE) Sally Cox 535
Thursday 22 April to Thursday 17 June    
Monoprinting (PM) David Nixon 585
A New Colour Theory - Part 1 and 2 (AM) Abramo papp 575
Introductory Painting (AM) Deborah Cavallaro 535
Unleashing Your Inner Artist (PM) Abramo Papp 595
Make Your Own Ceramic Glazes (EVE) Peter Biddulph 655
Oil Painting for All (EVE) Abramo Papp 535
Draw / Paint / Collage (AM) Sally Cox 535
Draw / Paint / Collage (EVE) Sally Cox 535
Introductory Silversmithing (EVE) Renata Fojtikova 650
Friday 22 April to Friday 18 June    
Painting for Raw Beginners (AM) Sally Cox 535
Textured Metals (AM)  Clare Poppi 615
Intermediate Ceramics (PM) Peter Biddulph 655
     
12 hour Weekday Workshops    
Tuesday 6 to Friday 9 April    
Abstract Landscape in Watercolour & Ink (EVE) Svetlana Trefilova 315
Monday 12 to Thursday 15 April    
Make Your Own Ceramic Glazes (PM) Peter Biddulph 340
Thursday 15 to Friday 16 April    
Oil Painting: A Quick Intro Abramo Papp 300
     
12 hour Weekend Workshops    
Saturday 17 April and Sunday 18 April    
Mould-Making for Slipcast Ceramics Dianne Peach 345
Saturday 1 May and Sunday 2 May    
Unleashing Your Inner Artist Abramo Papp 340
Acrylic Applications Nameer Davis 300
Pen and Wash Lizzie Connor 300
Introductory  Silversmithing: Running in Circles Renata Fojtikova 390
Saturday 8 May and Sunday 9 May    
Precious Metal Recycling Clare Poppi 310
Abstract Painting Geoffrey Harley 300
Fun and Freedom of Working with Big Brushes Lizzie Connor 300
Painting for Raw Beginners Sally Cox 300
Saturday 15 May and Sunday 16 May    
A New Colour Theory -  Part 1 Abramo Papp 340
Gesture and the Human Figure Nameer Davis 350
Charcoal Drawing Lizzie Connor 300
Kiln Fired Vitreous Enamel on Copper Georgina Berkman 340
Saturday 22 May and Sunday 23 May    
Draw / Paint / Collage Sally Cox 300
Wheelthrowing for Beginners Dianne Peach 345
Pop Art Portraits Geoffrey Harley 300
Working with Acrylic Textures Lizzie Connor 300
Silversmithing: Stone Setting  Renata Fojtikova 390
Indigo and Plant Dyes on Textiles Nancy Brown 345
Saturday 29 May and Sunday 30 May    
Speed Pottery Dianne Peach 345
A New Colour Theory -  Part 2 Abramo Papp 300
Drawing from the Visible World Nameer Davis 300
Simple Colour Theory Lizzie Connor 300
Silversmithing: Designer Chains Renata Fojtikova 390
Water Based Media in Printmaking Nancy Brown 345
     
     
Children's Classes & Workshops    
Thursday 8 April and Friday 9 April    
Children's Holiday Workshop # 1 Deb Cavallaro & Rod Turpin 215
Thursday 15 April and Friday 16 April    
Children's Holiday Workshop # 2 Deb Cavallaro & Rod Turpin 215
April to June    
Art for Children, Term 2 (Sat AM) D Cavallaro / B Anzellotti 360
Art for Children, Term 2 (Mon PM) Berenice Anzellotti 360
Art for Children, Term 2 (Wed PM) Berenice Anzellotti 360
Art for Children, Term 2 (Thur PM) Berenice Anzellotti 360
Art for High School Students, Term 2 (Sat PM) Berenice Anzellotti 535
Art for High School Students, Term 2 (Tues PM) Berenice Anzellotti 365