Important Dates

Dates:
2nd semester: Term 3 - Saturday 20 July - Friday 20 September
....................................................................................
September holiday - Saturday 21 September - Friday 4 October
....................................................................................
Term 4 - Saturday 5 October - Friday 6 December
....................................................................................
Spring workshops: Saturday 5 October - Friday 6 December
....................................................................................
Summer workshops: Saturday 11 January - Sunday 26 January 2020
....................................................................................
1st Semester: Term 1 - Saturday 1 February - Friday 3 April 2020
....................................................................................
Easter holiday - Saturday 4 April - Friday 24 April
....................................................................................
Term 2 - Saturday 25 April - Friday 26 June
....................................................................................
Visit us anytime Monday to Thursday 9am to 4pm (Friday 3pm)
....................................................................................
Brisbane Institute of Art / 41 Grafton St Windsor
....................................................................................
Phone 3857 5377 / brisart.org / Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.